Annual Event Calendar

# 2022 Event Date
1 Republic Day Celebration Sat, Jan 29, 2022
2 Asian New Year Festival Sat, Feb 05, 2022
3 Blood Donation Drive Sat, Feb 19, 2022
4 Women Empowerment Event Sun, Mar 06, 2022
5 Holi Festival/ Festival of Colors Sat, Mar 19, 2022
6 Helth Fair / Medical Camp Sat, Apr 23, 2022
7 Visa / Consular Camp TBD
8 Sports Event Sat, Jun 04, 2022
9 Blood Donation Drive Sun, Aug 14, 2022
10 India Independence Day Sun, Aug 14, 2022
11 Senior Citizen's Event (Milap - Bridging the Gap!) Sun, Aug 21, 2022
12 India Fest Sat, Oct 29, 2022
13 Children's Event Sat, Nov 12, 2022
14 Feed to Homeless people/ Thanks giving* Sat, Nov 19, 2022
15 Thanks giving dinner to Police Officers* Sun, Nov 20, 2022
16 Visa / Consular Camp TBD